Crater Lake Trust -

Our Board

The Board of Trustees of the Crater Lake National Park Trust is ultimately responsible for the organization’s health and success. Current trustees are:

    • Steve Boyarsky
      Educator, Retired
    • Jim Chadderdon
      Discover Klamath Visitor & Convention Bureau, Executive Director
    • Nancy Tait
      CEO Harry & David, Retired
    • Bill Thorndike
      Medford Fabrication, President